Elections Info

Parliamentary Elections 8th June 2017

Great Grimsby (turnout: 57.63%)

Candidate Party No. of votes polled
Steve Beasant Liberal Democrat  954
Jo Gideon Conservative Party  14980
Mike Hookem UK Independence Party  1648
Christina Ann McGilligan-Fell Independent  394
Melanie Onn Labour Party  17545 (Elected)

 For a further breakdown of North East Lincolnshire local and Yorkshire/Humber European electin information please visit this link:



Do you like this page?


Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.
published this page 2017-09-11 22:53:06 +0100

The Labour Party will place cookies on your computer to help us make this website better.

Please read this to review the updates about which cookies we use and what information we collect on our site.

To find out more about these cookies, see our privacy notice. Use of this site confirms your acceptance of these cookies.