Labour Councillors

Ray_and_Karl.JPG

Cllr Cliff Barber
 
Labour Member for the Freshney Ward
 
Address: 564 Cromwell Road, Grimsby, North East Lincolnshire, DN37 9JL
 
Telephone: 01472 230820
 
Email: cliff.barber@nelincs.gov.uk

 

Cllr Matthew Barrow
 
Labour Member for the Park Ward
 
144 Welholme Road, Grimsby, North East Lincolnshire, DN32 9LW
 
Tel: 07545842154
 
Email: matthew.barrow@nelincs.gov.uk

 

Cllr Tim Mickleburgh

Labour Member for the West Marsh Ward

11 Boulevard Avenue, Grimsby, DN31 2JP

Tel: 01472 453556

Email: timmickleburgh2015@gmail.com

 

 

Cllr Jane Hyldon-King
 
Labour Member for the Yarborough Ward
 
4 Mersey Way, Grimsby, North East Lincolnshire, DN37 9DY
 
Tel: 01472 233627
 
Email: jane.hyldon-king@nelincs.gov.uk

 

Cllr Ros James
 
Labour Member for the Heneage Ward
 
East Mount, Barton Street, Laceby, North East Lincolnshire, DN37 7LG
 
Tel: 01472 873322
 
Email: ros.james@nelincs.gov.uk

 

Cllr Ray Oxby
 
Labour Member for the South Ward
 
6 Dursley Avenue, New Waltham, Grimsby, North East Lincolnshire, DN36 4QA
 
Tel: 01472 231613
 
Email: ray.oxby@nelincs.gov.uk

 

Cllr Matthew Patrick
 
Labour Member for the Heneage Ward
 
Top Flat, 212 Hainton Avenue, Grimsby, North East Lincolnshire, DN32 0JL
 
Tel: 01472 319341
 
Email: matthew.patrick@nelincs.gov.uk

 

Cllr Chris Stanland
 
Labour Member for the South Ward

Flat 1, 270 Hainton Avenue,Grimsby,DN32 9LL

Telephone: 07476245465

Email: christopher.stanland@nelincs.gov.uk

 

Cllr Ray Sutton
 
Labour Member for the Freshney Ward
 
30 Weelsby Road, Grimsby, North East Lincolnshire, DN32 0PP
 
Tel: 01472 322066 or 07952488990 (mobile)
 
Email: ray.sutton@nelincs.gov.uk

 

Cllr Terry Walker
 
Labour Member for the East Marsh Ward
 
33 Marshall Avenue, Grimsby, North East Lincolnshire, DN34 4AG
 
Tel:01472 346609 or 07847342348 (mobile)
 
Email:terry.walker@nelincs.gov.uk

 

Cllr Peter Wheatley
 
Labour Member for the Yarborough Ward
 
44 Yarborough Road, Grimsby, North East Lincolnshire, DN34 4DH
 
Tel: 01472 322595 or 07735116811 (mobile)
 
Email:peter.wheatley@nelincs.gov.uk

 

Cllr Karl Wilson

Labour Member for the West Marsh Ward

34 Thirkleby Crescent , Grimsby, North East Lincolnshire , DN32 8PZ

Tel:01472 320422

Email:karl.wilson@nelincs.gov.uk

 

   
   
   
   

 

 

The Labour Party will place cookies on your computer to help us make this website better.

Please read this to review the updates about which cookies we use and what information we collect on our site.

To find out more about these cookies, see our privacy notice. Use of this site confirms your acceptance of these cookies.