Labour Councillors

Cllr Karl Wilson and Cllr Ray Sutton out and about talking and meeting with residents.Ray_and_Karl.JPG

Cllr Cliff Barber
 
Labour Member for the Freshney Ward
 

Cllr-Barber-300x152.jpeg

Address: 564 Cromwell Road, Grimsby, North East Lincolnshire, DN37 9JL
 
Telephone: 01472 230820
 
Email: cliff.barber@nelincs.gov.uk

 

Cllr Tim Mickleburgh

Labour Member for the West Marsh Ward

                       Mickleburgh-2014-240x300.jpg

11 Boulevard Avenue, Grimsby, DN31 2JP

Tel: 01472 453556

Email: tim.mickleburgh@nelincs.gov.uk 

 

Cllr Jane Hyldon-King 
 
Labour Member for the Yarborough Ward
                       Hyldon-King-1-200x300.jpg
4 Mersey Way, Grimsby, North East Lincolnshire, DN37 9DY
 
Tel: 01472 233627
 
Email: jane.hyldon-king@nelincs.gov.uk

 

Cllr Ros James
 
Labour Member for the Heneage Ward
 
James.jpg

East Mount, Barton Street, Laceby, North East Lincolnshire, DN37 7LG
 
Tel: 01472 873322
 
Email: ros.james@nelincs.gov.uk

 

Cllr Ray Oxby
 
Labour Member for the South Ward
                       Oxby-web-200x300.jpg
6 Dursley Avenue, New Waltham, Grimsby, North East Lincolnshire, DN36 4QA
 
Tel: 01472 231613
 
Email: ray.oxby@nelincs.gov.uk

 

Cllr Matthew Patrick
 
Labour Member for the Heneage Ward
 Patrick2.jpg
16 Miller Avenue,  Grimsby, North East Lincolnshire, DN32 8JW
 
Tel: 01472 475319 or 07825125938


Email: matthew.patrick@nelincs.gov.uk

 

Cllr Ray Sutton
 
Labour Member for the Freshney Ward
 Sutton02.jpg
30 Weelsby Road, Grimsby, North East Lincolnshire, DN32 0PP
 
Tel: 01472 322066 or 07952488990 (mobile)
 
Email: ray.sutton@nelincs.gov.uk

 

Cllr Terry Walker
 
Labour Member for the East Marsh Ward
 
Walker01.jpg

33 Marshall Avenue, Grimsby, North East Lincolnshire, DN34 4AG
 
Tel:01472 346609 or 07847342348 (mobile)
 
Email:terry.walker@nelincs.gov.uk

 

Cllr Peter Wheatley
 
Labour Member for the Yarborough Ward
 
peter_Wheatley.jpg

44 Yarborough Road, Grimsby, North East Lincolnshire, DN34 4DH
 
Tel: 01472 322595 or 07735116811 (mobile)
 
Email:peter.wheatley@nelincs.gov.uk

 

Cllr Karl Wilson

Labour Member for the West Marsh Ward

               Wilson-2015-300x200.jpg

34 Thirkleby Crescent , Grimsby, North East Lincolnshire , DN32 8PZ

Tel:01472 320422

Email:karl.wilson@nelincs.gov.uk

 

Cllr Janet Goodwin,

Labour member for the South Ward

37 Rosemary Avenue, Grimsby, North East Lincolnshire, DN34 4NH

Email: janet.goodwin@nelincs.gov.uk

Telephone: 07927494208

   
   
   
   

 

 

Do you like this page?

The Labour Party will place cookies on your computer to help us make this website better.

Please read this to review the updates about which cookies we use and what information we collect on our site.

To find out more about these cookies, see our privacy notice. Use of this site confirms your acceptance of these cookies.